Events Archive




Start Date Event Title
Thursday, December 13, 2018 Advent Light - Soul Space
Thursday, December 6, 2018 Advent Light - Soul Space
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 Food for the Soul
Sunday, December 2, 2018 Advent Calendars & Wreaths
Sunday, November 25, 2018 Newcomers Lunch
Sunday, November 25, 2018 Pledge Return Day
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 Phoenix Friends
Saturday, November 17, 2018 Quality Fair Bazaar
Sunday, November 4, 2018 All Saints
Sunday, November 4, 2018 Fall Clean Up
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 Food for the Soul
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 Lakeshore & Madison Services
Sunday, October 21, 2018 Readers Meeting
Saturday, October 20, 2018 International Potluck & Variety Night
Saturday, October 20, 2018 Labyrinth Walk at Colony Farms
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 Planning Meeting
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 Phoenix Friends
Friday, September 28, 2018 Senior Men's Lunch
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 Lakeshore & Madison Services
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 Quality Fair Planning Meeting
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 Phoenix Friends
Sunday, September 9, 2018 Welcome Back BBQ
Sunday, August 12, 2018 Deanery Service & Picnic at Lions Park
Sunday, June 17, 2018 Father's Day BBQ
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 Quality Fair Planning
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 Food for the Soul
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 Lakeshore & Madison Servcies
Friday, May 25, 2018 Senior Men's Lunch
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 Phoenix Friends
Sunday, May 13, 2018 Mother's Day Tea
Sunday, May 6, 2018 Reflections on the Journey
Saturday, May 5, 2018 Dinner Auction
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Food for the Soul
Friday, April 20, 2018 2018 Women's Retreat
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 Phoenix Friends
Sunday, April 8, 2018 Reflections on the Journey
Sunday, April 1, 2018 Easter Sunday Potluck Lunch
Friday, March 23, 2018 Senior Men's Lunch
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 Monks, Mysticism and Tuesdays
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 Phoenix Friends
Saturday, March 17, 2018 Men's Night
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 Monks, Mysticism and Tuesdays
Sunday, March 11, 2018 Reflections on the Journey
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 Monks, Mysticism and Tuesdays
Sunday, March 4, 2018 What Matters to You?
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 Food for the Soul
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 Monks, Mysticism and Tuesdays
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 Lakeshore & Madison Care Home Servcies
Friday, February 23, 2018 Senior Men's Lunch
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 Monks, Mysticism and Tuesdays
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 Phoenix Friends
Sunday, February 18, 2018 Annual Vestry Meeting
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 Ash Wednesday Service
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Shrove Tuesday Pancake Supper
Thursday, February 8, 2018 Issues & Action Meeting
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Food for the Soul
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Lakeshore & Madison Care Home Servcies
Friday, January 26, 2018 Senior Men's Lunch
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Ecumenical Service
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Phoenix Friends
Thursday, January 11, 2018 Issues & Action Meeting
Monday, December 25, 2017 Christmas Day Eucharist
Sunday, December 24, 2017 Christmas Eve Services
Sunday, December 17, 2017 Christmas Play
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 Phoenix Friends Christmas Gathering
Monday, December 4, 2017 Planning Meeting
Sunday, December 3, 2017 Advent Party
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 Food for the Soul
Sunday, November 26, 2017 Fall Clean Up
Sunday, November 26, 2017 Pledge Sunday
Saturday, November 25, 2017 Ladies Pub Night
Friday, November 24, 2017 Senior Men's Lunch
Thursday, November 23, 2017 Issues & Action Meeting
Saturday, November 18, 2017 Quality Fair Bazaar
Sunday, November 12, 2017 Collectible Donations
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 Quality Fair Planning Meeting
Sunday, November 5, 2017 Congregational Meeting
Sunday, November 5, 2017 Collectible Donations
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 Lakeshore & Madison Services
Sunday, October 29, 2017 Collectible Donations
Friday, October 27, 2017 Senior Men's Lunch
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 Food for the Soul
Sunday, October 22, 2017 Newcomers Lunch
Saturday, October 21, 2017 Square Dance & Chili Cook-off
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 Phoenix Friends
Thursday, October 12, 2017 Issues & Action Meeting
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 Quality Fair Planning Meeting
Friday, September 29, 2017 Senior Men's Lunch
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 Food for the Soul
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 Lakeshore & Madison Services
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 Phoenix Friends
Saturday, September 16, 2017 Notes of Interest - A Choral Concert
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 Quality Fair Planning Meeting
Sunday, September 10, 2017 Welcome Back BBQ
Sunday, September 3, 2017 Family Eucharist
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 Labyrinth Walk at Colony Farms
Sunday, August 27, 2017 Family Eucharist
Sunday, August 20, 2017 Family Eucharist
Sunday, August 13, 2017 Family Eucharist
Sunday, August 6, 2017 Family Eucharist
Sunday, July 30, 2017 Family Eucharist
Sunday, July 23, 2017 Family Eucharist
Sunday, July 16, 2017 Family Eucharist
Sunday, July 9, 2017 Family Eucharist
Sunday, July 2, 2017 Family Eucharist
Sunday, June 25, 2017 Deanery Worship and Picnic
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 Phoenix Friends Dinner
Sunday, June 18, 2017 Father's Day BBQ
Saturday, June 17, 2017 Year End Youth Group Overnight
Friday, June 9, 2017 Sr. Youth Group
Friday, June 2, 2017 Sr. Youth Group
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 Food for the Soul
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 Lakeshore and Madison Services
Saturday, May 27, 2017 St. Laurence Garage Sale
Friday, May 26, 2017 Sr. Youth Group
Friday, May 26, 2017 Senior Men's Lunch
Friday, May 19, 2017 Young Sojourners